Leadership

All
Executives Directors

Practices

Cultural Education Government Healthcare Science & Technology Sports & Entertainment Workplace

Disciplines

Architecture Energy Management Engineering Interior Design Lighting Planning Process Engineering

Jared J. Loos, PE, AIA

Chief Executive Officer
jloos@ewingcole.com
215.625.4486

Robert A. McConnell, AIA

President
rmcconnell@ewingcole.com
215.625.4402

Keith Fallon, RA

Executive Vice President, Director of Education Practice
kfallon@ewingcole.com
215.409.4256

Joseph T. Kelly

Chief Financial Officer
jkelly@ewingcole.com
215.625.4479

Roger Rudy, PE

Director of Operations
rrudy@ewingcole.com
215.625.4674

Anthony L. Arnone, PE, CEM, LEED AP

Principal
aarnone@ewingcole.com
215.409.4238

Christopher Brown, PE

Principal
cbrown@ewingcole.com
215.625.4102

Sophie Buttiens, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

Principal
sbuttiens@ewingcole.com
646.560.1651

John L. Capelli, AIA

Director of Government Practice, Principal
jcapelli@ewingcole.com
215.625.4626

Salvador Ceja, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
sceja@ewingcole.com
949.417.6481

Paul L. Constantini, PE, SE

Director of Structural Engineering, Principal
pconstantini@ewingcole.com
215.625.4187

H. Kevin Cusick, AIA

Principal
kcusick@ewingcole.com
215.625.4415

Andrew L. Donaldson-Evans, AIA, LEED AP

Regional Director of Design, Principal
adonaldsonevans@ewingcole.com
215.409.4255

Sara J. Eastman, AIA, NCARB

Director of Science & Technology, Principal
seastman@ewingcole.com
215.625.4451

Jason E. Fierko, PE, CEM, LEED AP

Director of Energy Management, Principal
jfierko@ewingcole.com
215.409.4295

Mary L. Frazier, AIA, LEED AP

Managing Principal – New York
mfrazier@ewingcole.com
215.625.4408

Scott Garand, AIA, ACHA

Principal
sgarand@ewingcole.com
980.321.4403

Richard G. Garman, PE

Principal
rgarman@ewingcole.com
215.625.4182

David Gaudreau, AIA

Managing Principal - Baltimore
dgaudreau@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

William A.L. Gaudreau, AIA

Managing Principal - Baltimore
walgaudreau@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

Robert Ghisu, PE

Director of Electrical Engineering, Principal
rghisu@ewingcole.com
215.625.4401

Oscar F. Gomes, PE

Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, Principal
ogomes@ewingcole.com
215.625.4649

David Gordon, PE

Director of Mechanical Engineering, Principal
dgordon@ewingcole.com
215.625.4194

Daniel Gulbins, RA

Principal
dgulbins@ewingcole.com
215.625.4107

William​ M. Hawk 3rd, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
whawk@ewingcole.com
215.409.4246

S. Mark Hebden, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
mhebden@ewingcole.com
215.625.4457

Saul S. Jabbawy

Regional Director of Design, Principal
sjabbawy@ewingcole.com
215.625.4458

Andrew Jarvis, AIA, LEED AP

Director of Healthcare Practice, Principal
ajarvis@ewingcole.com
212.897.4034

Eric Joesten, PE, LEED AP

Director of Engineering, Principal
ejoesten@ewingcole.com
215.625.4491

Don M. Jones, FAIA, LEED AP

Principal
djones@ewingcole.com
215.625.4115

Leslie Kipps, AIA, LEED AP, EDAC, CLSSBB

Principal
lkipps@ewingcole.com
215.625.4641

Jason Kolano, AIA

Regional Director – Charlotte, Principal
jkolano@ewingcole.com
980.321.4402

Barbara Kolonauski, RA, LEED AP

Principal
bkolonauski@ewingcole.com
215.409.4282

Gayle S. Lane, IIDA, LEED AP

Principal
glane@ewingcole.com
215.409.4283

Michael Lehman, AIA, DBIA Certified Professional

Regional Director of Healthcare, Principal
mlehman@ewingcole.com
949.417.6489

Gregory A. Martin, Jr., PE

Principal
gmartin@ewingcole.com
215.409.4258

Angela Matchica, PE, LC, LEED AP

Director of Lighting Design, Principal
amatchica@ewingcole.com
215.625.4609

William McCullough, AIA

Director of Sports & Entertainment, Principal
wmccullough@ewingcole.com
215.625.4673

Jonathan Memmel, PE

Principal
jmemmel@ewingcole.com
215.409.4265

Daniel Meza, AIA

Principal
dmeza@ewingcole.com
215.625.4146

Kevin J. Murphy, RA

Principal
kmurphy@ewingcole.com
215.409.4267

Thaddeus Przybylowski, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
tprzybylowski@ewingcole.com
215.625.4447

Aitor Sanchez-Prado, PE

Director of Life Sciences, Principal
asanchez@ewingcole.com
215.409.4222

Craig J. Schmitt, RA

Principal
cschmitt@ewingcole.com
215.409.4264

Shawkat Shamaa, RA, LEED AP

Principal
sshamaa@ewingcole.com
215.625.4138

Howard H. Skoke, AIA

Principal
hskoke@ewingcole.com
215.625.4440

Conrad Talley, AIA

Principal
ctalley@ewingcole.com
215.625.4173

Enrique Vegas, PE

Principal
evegas@ewingcole.com
215.625.4152

Jennifer Wampler, AIA

Principal
jwampler@ewingcole.com
215.409.4263

Peter J. Welsh, PE, SE

Principal
pwelsh@ewingcole.com
215.625.4618

James A. Wilson, AIA

Regional Director of Science + Technology, Principal
jwilson@ewingcole.com
949.417.6493

James Wolters, AIA

Principal
jwolters@ewingcole.com
212.897.4035

Tre Arnold, AIA

Regional Director of Healthcare, San Diego
tarnold@ewingcole.com
949.417.7605

James Bartlett, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Regional Director of Design – Baltimore
jbartlett@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

George Bushey, AIA

Regional Director of Sports & Entertainment – Atlanta
gbushey@ewingcole.com
919.256.5885

Beth Carroll

Director of Human Resources
bcarroll@ewingcole.com
215.409.4284

Joseph Castner, AIA, RIBA, LEED AP

Regional Director, Irvine
jcastner@ewingcole.com
949.417.6490

Joseph Donahue

Director Of Marketing Communications
jdonahue@ewingcole.com
215.625.4119

Bruce Falkenstein, PE

Director of Plumbing Engineering
bfalkenstein@ewingcole.com
215.625.4109

Christopher Garris, AIA, LEED AP

Regional Director of Design, Raleigh
cgarris@ewingcole.com
919.334.6217

Alice Gittler, MS, MA, EDAC

Director of Healthcare Research and Engagement
agittler@ewingcole.com
646.546.1658

Christian Kauffman

Director of Administrative Services
ckauffman@ewingcole.com
215.625.4151

David W. Keith, AIA

Regional Director of Science and Technology, San Diego
dkeith@ewingcole.com
949.417.6582

Richard Kral, PE

Lead Process Engineer
rkral@ewingcole.com
215.409.4293

Daniel Eric Levin, AIA, NCARB

Regional Director of Healthcare Planning - New York
dlevin@ewingcole.com
646.892.2747

Roger A. Macartney

Director of Quality Assurance
rmacartney@ewingcole.com
215.625.4421

Maria Papiez, AIA, LEED Green Associate

Director of Sustainable Design
mpapiez@ewingcole.com
919.334.6254

Michael Rantilla, AIA, LEED AP

Regional Director
mrantilla@ewingcole.com
919.334.6216

George Spadea

Director of Information Services
gspadea@ewingcole.com
215.625.4106

Jill Wheeler, RA, LEED AP BD+C

Regional Director of Interior Design
jwheeler@ewingcole.com
215.409.4231

Richard Williams, AIA, LEED BD+C CDT

Regional Director - Baltimore
rwilliams@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

Timothy Winstead, AIA, LEED AP

Regional Director
twinstead@ewingcole.com
919.256.5874

Rob Anastes, AIA

Associate
ranastes@ewingcole.com
919.600.6352

Johnathan R. Belig

Associate
jbelig@ewingcole.com
215.625.4184

Craig Bellum, AIA

Associate
cbellum@ewingcole.com
215.409.4237

Colleen F. Blackwell, PE

Associate
cblackwell@ewingcole.com
215.625.4449

Tony Castro, PE, LEED AP

Associate
tcastro@ewingcole.com
949.417.6499

Jian W. Chen

Associate
jchen@ewingcole.com
215.409.4217

Xiao Chen, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate
xchen@ewingcole.com
646.560.1656

Bryan Crawford, PE

Associate
bcrawford@ewingcole.com
215.625.4452

Mark Dininno, RA

Associate
mdininno@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

Lydia Jeanne Evans, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
levans@ewingcole.com
215.409.4203

Casey Gallagher, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
cgallagher@ewingcole.com
215.409.4260

Emmanuel Gee, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate
egee@ewingcole.com
646.892.2741

Tyler Grimshaw, RA

Associate
tgrimshaw@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

Cheryl Hanson

Associate
chanson@ewingcole.com
646.892.2750

Daniel Hazell, PE

Associate
dhazell@ewingcole.com
215.625.4464

Kelly Heinonen, RA, LEED AP

Associate
kheinonen@ewingcole.com
215.625.4177

Michael Hoak, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP BD+C

Associate
mhoak@ewingcole.com
646.560.1663

Johnson Jin, Ph.D., PE, SE, P. Eng, M.ASCE, LEED Green

Associate
xjin@ewingcole.com
919.256.5875

Sandra Kalanyan, AIA

Associate
skalanyan@ewingcole.com
215.409.4228

Kyle Kavanaugh, PE

Associate
kkavanaugh@ewingcole.com
949.417.6483

Euiguem Ko, RA, NCIDQ, LEED AP

Associate
eko@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

Jenny Ko, RA, LEED AP

Associate
jko@ewingcole.com
215.409.4254

Melinda Kulynych, PE

Associate
mkulynych@ewingcole.com
215.625.4494

Johan Kvist, PE

Associate
jkvist@ewingcole.com
215.625.4645

Hilary Langer, RA, LEED AP

Associate
hlanger@ewingcole.com
215.625.4168

Ryan Leichtweisz, RA

Associate
rleichtweisz@ewingcole.com
215.409.4239

Esra Martin, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
emartin@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

Ashley J. Mazziotta, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate
amazziotta@ewingcole.com
215.625.4432

Marie Miller, RA

Associate
mmiller@ewingcole.com
215.409.4232

Kate Mondock, PE, LEED AP

Associate
kmondock@ewingcole.com
215.409.4223

Laura Nemerson, IIDA, EDAC

Associate
lnemerson@ewingcole.com
646.560.1665

Scott Nixon, RA, LEED AP

Associate
snixon@ewingcole.com
215.625.4442

Shannon Noon

Associate
snoon@ewingcole.com
215.625.4132

Debra Phillips, AIA, ACHA, EDAC

Associate
dphillips@ewingcole.com
215.625.4611

Michael Ramus, AIA

Associate
mramus@ewingcole.com
646.560.1657

Edward Rendle, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C

Associate
erendle@ewingcole.com
215.409.4289

Christy Rogers, PE, LC, LEED AP

Associate
crogers@ewingcole.com
215.625.4655

Richard Shim, RA

Associate
rshim@ewingcole.com
646.560.1662

Edgar Smith, II AIA, LEED AP

Associate
esmith@ewingcole.com
412.338.3903

Brett Spearman, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
bspearman@ewingcole.com
215.625.4411

Carl Speroff IV, PE, LC

Associate
csperoff@ewingcole.com
215.625.4492

Vahid Tavakoulnia, SE

Associate
vtavakoulnia@ewingcole.com
949.417.6492

Chris Taylor, RA

Associate
ctaylor@ewingcole.com
410.837.5040

Steph Vargas, LEED AP

Associate
svargas@ewingcole.com
949.417.6480

Taylor A. Wright, PE

Associate
twright@ewingcole.com
215.625.4619

LB Young, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
lbyoung@ewingcole.com
215.409.4220