Leadership

All
Executives Directors

Practices

Cultural Education Government Healthcare Science & Technology Sports & Entertainment Workplace

Disciplines

Architecture Energy Management Engineering Interior Design Lighting Planning Process Engineering

Jared J. Loos, PE, AIA

Chief Executive Officer
jloos@ewingcole.com

Robert A. McConnell, AIA

President
rmcconnell@ewingcole.com

Keith Fallon, RA

Executive Vice President
kfallon@ewingcole.com

Joseph T. Kelly

Chief Financial Officer
jkelly@ewingcole.com

Roger Rudy, PE

Director of Operations
rrudy@ewingcole.com

Rich Beale, ACHA

Managing Principal – Raleigh
rbeale@ewingcole.com

Christopher Brown, PE

Principal
cbrown@ewingcole.com

John L. Capelli, AIA

Director of Government Practice, Principal
jcapelli@ewingcole.com

John Chase, AIA

Principal
jchase@ewingcole.com

H. Kevin Cusick, AIA

Principal
kcusick@ewingcole.com

Donald H. Dissinger, AIA, RAIC

Director of Entertainment Practice, Principal
ddissinger@ewingcole.com

Andrew L. Donaldson-Evans, AIA

Principal
adonaldsonevans@ewingcole.com

Sara J. Eastman, AIA

Principal
seastman@ewingcole.com

Bruce Falkenstein, PE

Director of Plumbing Engineering
bfalkenstein@ewingcole.com

David V. Fante, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
dfante@ewingcole.com

Jason E. Fierko, PE, CEM, LEED AP

Director of Energy Management, Principal
jfierko@ewingcole.com

Mary L. Frazier, AIA, LEED AP

Managing Principal – New York
mfrazier@ewingcole.com

Scott Garand, AIA

Principal
sgarand@ewingcole.com

Richard G. Garman, PE

Principal
rgarman@ewingcole.com

Robert Ghisu, PE

Director of Electrical Engineering, Principal
rghisu@ewingcole.com

Oscar F. Gomes, PE

Principal
ogomes@ewingcole.com

David Gordon, PE

Director of Mechanical Engineering, Principal
dgordon@ewingcole.com

Daniel Gulbins, RA

Principal
dgulbins@ewingcole.com

William​ M. Hawk 3rd, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
whawk@ewingcole.com

S. Mark Hebden, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
mhebden@ewingcole.com

Jeffrey Hirsch, AIA

Director of Cultural Practice, Principal
jhirsch@ewingcole.com

Saul S. Jabbawy

Director of Design, Principal
sjabbawy@ewingcole.com

William C. Jarema, PE

Principal
wjarema@ewingcole.com

Andrew Jarvis, AIA, LEED AP

Director of Healthcare Practice, Principal
ajarvis@ewingcole.com

Eric Joesten, PE, LEED AP

Director of Engineering, Principal
ejoesten@ewingcole.com

Don M. Jones, FAIA, LEED AP

Director of Sustainable Design, Principal
djones@ewingcole.com

Jason Kolano, AIA

Regional Director – Charlotte, Principal
jkolano@ewingcole.com

Gayle S. Lane, IIDA, LEED AP

Director of Interior Design, Principal
glane@ewingcole.com

Michael Lehman, AIA

Regional Director of Healthcare, Principal
mlehman@ewingcole.com

Angela Matchica, PE, LC, LEED AP

Director of Lighting Design, Principal
amatchica@ewingcole.com

William McCullough, AIA

Director of Academic Sports, Principal
wmccullough@ewingcole.com

Jonathan Memmel, PE

Principal
jmemmel@ewingcole.com

Daniel Meza, AIA

Principal
dmeza@ewingcole.com

Kevin J. Murphy, RA

Principal
kmurphy@ewingcole.com

Thaddeus Przybylowski, AIA, LEED AP

Principal
tprzybylowski@ewingcole.com

Charles Rudalavage, AIA, LEED AP

Director of Education Practice, Principal
crudalavage@ewingcole.com

Aitor Sanchez-Prado, PE

Principal
asanchez@ewingcole.com

Craig J. Schmitt, RA

Director of Sports Practice, Principal
cschmitt@ewingcole.com

Howard H. Skoke, AIA

Principal
hskoke@ewingcole.com

Jennifer Wampler, AIA

Principal
jwampler@ewingcole.com

Peter J. Welsh, PE

Director of Structural Engineering, Principal
pwelsh@ewingcole.com

James A. Wilson, AIA

Regional Director of Science + Technology, Principal
jwilson@ewingcole.com

James Wolters, AIA

Principal
jwolters@ewingcole.com

Beth Carroll

Director of Human Resources
bcarroll@ewingcole.com

Joseph Donahue

Director Of Marketing Communications
jdonahue@ewingcole.com

Dawn Gum, AIA, IIDA

Director of Interior Architecture
dgum@ewingcole.com

Christian Kauffman

Director of Administrative Services
ckauffman@ewingcole.com

Richard Kral, PE

Lead Process Engineer
rkral@ewingcole.com

Michael Kuchera, AIA, LEED AP

Regional Director – Pittsburgh
mkuchera@ewingcole.com

Roger A. Macartney

Director of Quality Assurance
rmacartney@ewingcole.com

James P. McAleer

Controller
jmcaleer@ewingcole.com

Steve McDaniel, AIA, LEED AP

Director of Science + Technology Practice
smcdaniel@ewingcole.com

George Spadea

Director of Information Services
gspadea@ewingcole.com

Alice Gittler, EDAC, LEED Green Associate

Director of Healthcare Research and Engagement
agittler@ewingcole.com

Timothy Winstead, AIA, LEED AP

Regional Director
twinstead@ewingcole.com

Michael Rantilla, AIA, LEED AP

Regional Director
mrantilla@ewingcole.com

Daniel Eric Levin, AIA, NCARB

Regional Director of Healthcare Planning - New York
dlevin@ewingcole.com

Rob Anastes, AIA

Associate
ranastes@ewingcole.com

Anthony L. Arnone, PE, CEM, LEED AP

Associate
aarnone@ewingcole.com

Sophie Buttiens, AIA, EDAC, LEED AP

Associate
sbuttiens@ewingcole.com

Ashley Casatelli, NCIDQ

Associate
acasatelli@ewingcole.com

Tony Castro, PE, LEED AP

Associate
tcastro@ewingcole.com

Salvador Ceja, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
sceja@ewingcole.com

Jian W. Chen

Associate
jchen@ewingcole.com

Lydia Jeanne Evans, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
levans@ewingcole.com

Casey Gallagher, AIA, LEED AP

Associate
cgallagher@ewingcole.com

Julie Halsted

Associate
jhalsted@ewingcole.com

Michael Hunton, RA

Associate
mhunton@ewingcole.com

Kyle Kavanaugh, PE

Associate
kkavanaugh@ewingcole.com

Barbara Kolonauski, RA, LEED AP

Associate
bkolonauski@ewingcole.com

Hilary Langer, RA, LEED AP

Associate
hlanger@ewingcole.com

Gregory A. Martin, Jr., PE

Associate
gmartin@ewingcole.com

Kate Mondock, PE, LEED AP

Associate
kmondock@ewingcole.com

Laura Nemerson, IIDA, EDAC

Associate
lnemerson@ewingcole.com

Christy Rogers, PE, LC, LEED AP

Associate
crogers@ewingcole.com

Hilke Schoonvliet, EDAC, LEED GA

Associate
hschoonvliet@ewingcole.com

Edgar Smith, II AIA, LEED AP

Associate
esmith@ewingcole.com

Conrad Talley, RA

Associate
ctalley@ewingcole.com

Vahid Tavakoulnia, SE

Associate
vtavakoulnia@ewingcole.com

Steph Vargas, LEED AP

Associate
svargas@ewingcole.com

Enrique Vegas, PE

Associate
evegas@ewingcole.com

Joseph Wood

Associate
jwood@ewingcole.com