EwingCole serves clients nationally from six office locations.

Philadelphia, PA
Federal Reserve Bank Building
100 N. 6th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1590

P: 215.923.2020
F: 215.574.9163

S. Mark Hebden, AIA, LEED AP
President
mhebden@ewingcole.com

Irvine, CA
Discovery Business Center
15231 Laguna Canyon Road, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618

P: 949.417.7550
F: 949.585.9391

James A. Wilson, AIA
Managing Principal
jwilson@ewingcole.com

New York, NY
14th Floor
14 Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10122

P: 212.897.4033
F: 212.967.1470

J. Andrew Jarvis, AIA
Managing Principal
ajarvis@ewingcole.com

Raleigh, NC
8208 Brownleigh Drive
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC

P: 919.460.6700
F: 919.460.6733

Douglas Hall, AIA
Managing Principal
dhall@ewingcole.com

Charlotte, NC
801 Central Avenue
Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28204

P: 980.321.4400
F: 980.321.4399

Scott Garand, AIA
Principal
sgarand@ewingcole.com

Pittsburgh, PA
945 Liberty Avenue
Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

P: 412.338.3900
F: 412.338.3960

Michael Kuchera, AIA, LEED AP
Regional Director
mkuchera@ewingcole.com